School Leadership

Mr. Samuel Okudzeto

Chairman, Board of Trustees

Emeritus Prof. Stephen Adei

Executive Chairman

Dr. Joseph Mensah-Ansah

Chief Operations Officer

Mrs. Vivian Bawuah

Principal - A Level

Mr. John Benjamin Eshun

Principal - O Level

Ms. Akua Addo-Boadu

Coordinating Principal & Principal WASSCE

Mr. Gilbert Mantey

Principal - PAC

Mr. Sims Boateng

Ag. Principal - Junior School

Pastor Michael Attafuah

Chaplain & Dean of Students

Ms. Agartha Ataa Adjei

Admissions, Alumni & Records

Mr. Timothy Adei

Executive Director

Admissions 2024-2025

Admissions for the 2024-2025 academic year will soon open. Please contact the school directly for enquiries in the meantime.
Contact Information

For further information, please contact the front desks or the Admissions Office